Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 156 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-21

    Please contact me I ordered wrong part

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-21

    I messed up and ordered wrong part ..the part I need is 971592F000

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-21

    Guy's I want to make sure I got the right part the one i have that us broken has a small arm with pin it goes on driver side please help and verify thanks. Randy

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-21

    You guy's are the bomb. Compaired to kiapartsnow.com

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-06

    Glad I found this Kia dealer. Prices and shipping are very reasonable. Plus they accept Paypal!

    MERIDEN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-02

    Great

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    So easy i could not get some of these from my nearest dealer an hour and a half away and some they said it would be at least a week. Thank you so much

    MONTROSE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    nice ste, easy usage

    Spring Hill, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    Is that the right side

    EDISTO ISLAND, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    thank you

    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Thanks for the order! Survey asks How'd you do? I dunno yet. It was all the computer so far. Let's see how the humans do. I'm hoping well. :).

    KENTON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    Too soon to rate... let's see if the correct part comes in a reasonable timeframe.

    WICKENBURG, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    good job thank you!

    HESPERIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Easy peasy

    LINCOLNTON, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    excellent

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    I looked on other sites for this part, they were very confusing. Your site lead me right to what I needed, thank you.

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Had to purchase this again because only one piece ships. Picture shows 2.

    Bay Harbor Island, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    So far GREAT

    East Rockaway , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    good

    DORCHESTR CTR, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Easy ordering and it was easy to make sure I was ordering the correct parts.

    Conroe, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Shipping is outrageous!!!!!!

    Manassas, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Very easy ordering process.

    East Tawakoni, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Peachy. I still don't know why these $20 boots are over $100.

    Henrico, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    So fast. As long as you can enter basic info on your car this is a breeze. Relaced old cap 2 yr ago at garage for twice the price. Original attached to car but replacement didn't. Forgot to put back on after getting gas I lost. This one atraches to car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    Great. Cool. Awesome. Nice.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Easy Process. I have been searching for the Doom\Map light for my Kea Rio with no luck. My son found your website, going to put this one my favorites.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Amazing Customer Service. Love ordering parts from this place, they're extremely helpful and get it right every time, the first time!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    car parts. great site, reasonable pricing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    helping a friend even though i'm retired. Getting rid of ICE cars just sold to a friend so this repair is on me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    so far so good

    Griffin, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    100% satisfied!!! 100% satisfied. Some parts were on back order, but what do you expect... it’s a 02 Sedona. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    OEM parts with a discount. No hassle payment. Thank you Hanson Kia!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Thanks awfully for selling me the parts i need on a Good price and on a Fast easy way .hope this will be the first time of many useful parts buyings for my Cars .God bless you all.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Good Service, Good People. I called and talked to Joe in parts with questions about the proper part. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Rest assured if I need KIA parts again I will deal with no one else! Thank You Joe!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    FINALLY FOUND MY PARTS! I have been looking for rear coil springs for my 2006 Sedona for a very long time. All I could ever find were ones that were marked up to double the cost they should be. Not here! So thankful to have found them here for the actual cost they should be!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Amazing. Was easy and verify the part for my specific car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    fsd. dfgddsafawdfasdgfaedfgaergadf.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Yep. Thank you, but why no overnight shipping?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Simple and easy will next time I need parts for my Kia Optima

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Good prices, easy to find the parts I needed. No issues so far, the diagrams were helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Pretty easy to use. Found part and verified fitment easily.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Always a saving grace ! Always able to get the parts for our Sportage EX thru your parts warehouse at a decent price and when we need it. Greatly appreciated.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Price. Shipping and Tax's are to high, I'm from out of state why do I have to pay your taxs?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Awesome. I had an error when my order was placed so I called them an they was very polite an did the change thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    Should ask for vehicle number to verify before purchasing and paying. So when still shopping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    good

    BEND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Called the Parts Department prior to ordering and was able to order all the parts I need to work on my 2009 Kia Optima SX

    Frederick, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    Easy to find products through website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Easy site to use!

    Massillon, OH
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    Perfect but confused. Almost didnt open the box because it was in a subaru part box and I didnt want to risk not being able to return it. After about 5 minutes i figured they would refund it it was their mistake anyway so i opened it and it was the correct part i ordered in a kia bag. Thats the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5. Everything else was lit. Tracking # etc and it only took 5 days even on a special order part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Easy peasy. Found your site really did have what I was looking for. Other site asked a lot of questions yet they did have exactly what I Need for my daughters car. Asking for my VIN for verification was proof that you will have me as customer from here on.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Backseat Parts. Quick and easy to use website. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Great ordering experiance. Everything I needed at a fair price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Easy navigation and diagrams was a help.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Fast, easy Thank You

    PORT JERVIS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Good price, easy checkout w paypal. Who would ever thought that someone in MA would purchase a part from a Dealer in WA with just a few clicks, but that's the way the world works these days folks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    PERFECT

    studio city, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    thank you was very easy to use , and was fast

    NORTH BEND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Amazing amazing amazing amazing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    Just started I will review once I receive product.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    GREAT PRICE...HOPE IT WORKS..... Easy site to you and a good price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    Great experience! They kept me up-to-date on my order status and my item was shipped and delivered quickly!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    Check out took a little longer than usual

    WINSTON SALEM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Super Duper. Easy peasy. Nice and squeezy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    ****! Good price, ez check out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    I searched forever for this part! Finally found it here! Needed a replacement bolt for my rear caliper mounting bracket and couldn't find it anywhere. The diagrams posted made it easy to find the correct item and the checkout was simple. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    Very smooth purchse. Very easy to find parts and checkout.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    DOOR PARTS. EASY TOO NAVIGATE SITE AND.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Awesome customer service! Great prices, best I found online. Thank you!

    MAPLEWOOD, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-05

    PRICE. YOUR PRICE WAS THE BEST I FOUND EBAY HAD IT USED 80.00.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    Convenient Ordering. This was an awesome experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Great! Very positive shopping experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Awesome deal helped out family.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Was easy to order... first time ordering so I’m not sure how fast delivery is, or the quality of the product crossing fingers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Front alignment parts. Easy to order, parts weren't is stock yet still delivered quickly. I will order from them again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    The checkout process was not a good process for me. had clict the same item and could not easily find a way to subtract those finally figured it out you have to hold your finger down Mint app and then you get there next window opens up and there's X is for you to female racing as long as process of a check out I've ever had in my life. it's a one star I'm sorry .??

    APO, AE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Easy to find and order the exact part I was looking for!

    SAVAGE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-21

    Third row seat pull handle Kia Sedona. Pricing, part, shipping. A+

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-17

    So far so good.

    SPARTANBURG, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Excellent service part worked perfectly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    *****

    PORTLAND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Very easy process, thank you.

    WARRENVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-23

    5

    MODESTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    Great and timely service. Customer service was extremely helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    5

    BALTIMORE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    based upon my first experience I can sincerely say so far so good. I will have a better assessment upon receipt of my order which is currently in processing at the moment.

    WEST ORANGE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    Kia part. Sent quickly and it was the right one! Big smile!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-14

    Great website easy to use

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-01

    very good customer service.

    FT LAUDERDALE, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-07

    Drilling down to specific part can be difficult. Also there are no visor color options that match my 2009 Sportage's grey interior.

    Rainier, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-19

    Always great doing business with Hanson KIA. Thanks

    MCMINNVILLE, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-18

    I'll reserve judgment until my parts arrive on time and unscathed.

    HENDERSONVLLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-08

    More than great!!

    TUSCALOOSA, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    Easy Process, Good Prices

    MC MURRAY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-19

    Now everything is going good so far.

    Stamford , CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-16

    Very easy, great site. Nice prices, good people.

    SYRACUSE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-10

    GOOD WORK / EASY TO ORDER. THANKS

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-22

    N/A

    FERNLEY, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-11

    Did not have problem with this order.

    LANTANA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    Good

    FLETCHER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-24

    Good

    DATIL, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-10

    So fast

    SHREVEPORT, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-27

    Darryl Lake paid in full. 256-529-2988

    HUNTSVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-15

    Awesome Thanks!!

    IMPERIAL BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-09

    Excellent! Website was easy to navigate, parts prices were competitive, and when I needed help, Sondra (sp?) was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Great experience all the way around.

    LACEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-31

    very easy to navigate

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-18

    Quick, easy order process! Good pricing for this part! Thanks!

    ARLINGTON, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-08

    The web page parts list for the 2007 Kia spectra ex for the coolent overflow tank parts is WRONG...

    VALENCIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-07

    How l long to deliver my Kia part

    DAVENPORT, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-29

    good

    HOLLAND, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-08

    EXCELLENT

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-02

    Great

    PAYSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-10

    System seems to work very well. Now just waiting for the part to be delivered

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-26

    Great as usual. So easy to find parts I need.

    CRAWFORDVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Great

    NEWTON, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-02

    Easy checkout!!

    CARMICHAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-23

    Your parts counter rep was very helpful and kind. Look forward to ordering with you in the future!

    Olympia, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-15

    Great !

    Suitland, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-10

    great

    CRAWFORDVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-08

    5 stars on this site

    SCAPPOOSE, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-04

    Good

    HAGERSTOWN, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-29

    Easy order process

    HARTLAND, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-13

    Great, the faster this gets to me the happier I'll be. I can't order parts this easily at any of the dealers near me and THAT is frustrating. I'm trying to save up for a downpayment on a house and every little penny saved is very helpful. Thank you for having such an easy site to use!

    Lake Charles, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-06

    very pleased

    COLUMBUS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-31

    The gentleman who helped me was professional and helpful!

    Aurora, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-04

    good

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-17

    5

    MORENO VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-10

    outstanding

    CASA GRANDE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-30

    Took some time finding right part and numbers but easy after that.

    BRUSH PRAIRIE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-22

    Very easy and efficient

    PRYOR, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-18

    Processing was fairly

    PEARL CITY, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-16

    Easy to use but did not tell me if it was the right part after i entered my VIN #.

    SHAWNEE, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-15

    5star

    Oxford, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-14

    Thank you.

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-29

    So far so good

    Bronx, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-16

    Easy and simpl excellent site to order parts

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-16

    fast and easy

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-13

    Good

    ALLEN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-30

    Had exactly what I needed. Easy to find parts needed.

    ISLAND PARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-10

    Thank you!

    POLLOCK PINES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-10

    Was very easy

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-06

    Excellent...I never knew about googling what I needed, until I called a scrapyard to try n find my dipstick...He suggested I Google it n sure enough....Well....Bamb...No driving around to scrapyards...No pulling the part myself ( female) ...Just easy, excellent, reasonable prices.....Thank you...Very pleased customer....

    CARUTHERSVLLE, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-04

    Still waiting on email from your competitor. They lost

    INDIAN MOUND, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-27

    Brian Beeching was extremely helpful.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
SPWEB37